We recommend you update your browser to ensure a safe and engaging experience on our website.

Alert Level 4: Lockdown from midnight 19th December

All of Wales is at alert level 4, the national message is to stay at home and only venture out if it is essential, for example to access health care, for shopping, to exercise outdoors, to support someone who is vulnerable, or for work purposes.

You must now work from home. If your role doesn’t allow you to work from home, or it is deemed essential that you attend your place of work, the social distancing regulations remain unchanged – it is vitally important that you follow these regulations.

For the latest information on Coronavirus, please visit our Coronavirus guidance page.

Health and Wellbeing Champions

The Health and Wellbeing Champion scheme exists to support Carmarthenshire County Council employees with their health and wellbeing. 

Our aim is to recruit Champions throughout the authority to encourage, inspire and support their colleagues to improve their health and wellbeing.

There are currently over 60 Health and Wellbeing Champions across the organisation.

If you'd like to become a Health and Wellbeing Champion, sign up today!

Rachel Parkinson

RParkinson@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Communities

Eastgate, Llanelli

Viv Jones

VivJones@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Communities

Eastgate, Llanelli

Nicky Sandford

NJSandford@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Communities

Eastgate, Llanelli

Gillian Handscomb

GLHandscomb@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Communities

Tŷ Elwyn, Llanelli

Joel Sven Martin

JSMartin@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Communities

Spilman Street, Carmarthen

Lisa Rees

LisaRees@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Communities

Spilman Street, Carmarthen

Amy Jones

AmyCJones@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Communities

Spilman Street, Carmarthen

Amanda Field

AKField@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Communities

Spilman Street, Carmarthen

Helen Owen

HOwen@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Communities

Spilman Street, Carmarthen

Rhian Davies

RhianNDavies@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Communities

Carmarthen Leisure Centre

Michelle Hanna

MHanna@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Communities

Carmarthen Leisure Centre

Alice Hope

Communities

Llanelli Leisure Centre

Jozan Morgan

JozanMorgan@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Communities

Ammanford Leisure Centre

Roseanne Saunders

RSaunders@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Communities

Llanelli Town Hall

Michelle Thomas

MThomas@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Communities

Johnstown Day Centre

Andrea Goodall

AGoodall@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Communities

Yr Hafan, Llanelli

Delyth Wynne Davies

DWynneDavies@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Communities

Tŷ Parcyrhun, Ammanford

Samara Hicks

SHicks@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Environment

Parc Myrddin, Carmarthen

Poppy Evans

PalEvans@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Environment

Parc Myrddin, Carmarthen

Kelly Thomas

KellyThomas@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Environment

Parc Myrddin, Carmarthen

Zoe Smith

ZASmith@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Environment

Parc Myrddin, Carmarthen

Phil Thomas

PDThomas@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Environment

Parc Myrddin, Carmarthen

Rebecca Stone

RStone@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Environment

Spilman Street, Carmarthen

Rosie Carmichael

RCarmichael@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Environment

Spilman Street, Carmarthen

Emyr Phillips

IEPhillips@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Environment

Cillefwr Depot, Carmarthen

Lucy Pugh

LPugh@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Environment

Mynydd Mawr Woodland Park

Jason Winter

JEWinter@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Environment

Mynydd Mawr Woodland Park

Jonathan Evans

JJEvans@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Environment

Llandeilo Municipal Building

Julian Lewis

JulianLewis@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Corporate Services

St. David's Park, Carmarthen

Elizabeth Evans

elmevans@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Corporate Services

St. David's Park, Carmarthen

Emily Jane Brooks

EJBrooks@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Corporate Services

Spilman Street, Carmarthen

Nerys Morris

NelMorris@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Chief Executives

St. David's Park, Carmarthen

Sandy Williams

OSWilliams@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Chief Executives

St. David's Park, Carmarthen

Sarah Rees

SarahLRees@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Chief Executives

St. David's Park, Carmarthen

Rebecca Evans

RebeccaEvans@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Chief Executives

St. David's Park, Carmarthen

Sara Nicholls

SMNicholls@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Chief Executives

Tŷ Parcyrhun, Ammanford

Tracey Davies

TLDavies@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Chief Executives

County Hall, Carmarthen

Julia Harries

JAHarries@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Chief Executives

County Hall, Carmarthen

Nia Elin Owens

NEOwens@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Education and Children

St. David's Park, Carmarthen

Jeanette Benson

JBenson@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Education and Children

St. David's Park, Carmarthen

Sara Griffiths

SMGriffiths@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Education and Children

St. David's Park, Carmarthen

Rhys Walters

RWalters@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Education and Children

St. David's Park, Carmarthen

Paula Skyrme

PSkyrme@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Education and Children

St. David's Park, Carmarthen

Louise Rees-James

LRJames@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Education and Children

St. David's Park, Carmarthen

Bethan Williams

BNWilliams@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Education and Children

St. David's Park, Carmarthen

Angharad Jones

AEMJones@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Education and Children

St. David's Park, Carmarthen

Lorna Bradley

LornaBradley@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Education and Children

St. David's Park, Carmarthen

Julie Hall

JHall@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Education and Children

St. David's Park, Carmarthen

Gillian Grennan-Jenkins

GGrennanJenkins@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Education and Children

Tŷ Elwyn, Llanelli

Alison Lewis

AliMLewis@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Education and Children

Tŷ Elwyn, Llanelli

Julie Day

JCDay@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Education and Children

Flying Start, Morfa

Karla Gorlach

KMGorlach@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Education and Children

Parc Myrddin, Carmarthen

 

Page updated: 10/12/2020 16:24:17