We recommend you update your browser to ensure a safe and engaging experience on our website.

Your Mental Health First Aiders

This page allows you to find out who your Mental Health First Aiders are, including a little bit about each of them, their department, and how you can get in touch. Please note that the Mental Health First Aiders are trained to respond to a mental health crisis and should not be considered an avenue for ongoing or longer-term support. 

Charlotte Davies

ChaDavies@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Education and Children

Elizabeth Evans

ElMEvans@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Corporate Services

Caroline Foskett

CaFoskett@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Chief Executives

Raine Mason

REMason@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Education and Children

Nicola Rowlands

NicRowlands@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Education and Children

Amanda Field

AKField@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Communities

Emily Brooks

EJBrooks@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Corporate Services

Tracey Bevan

TBevan@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Education and Children

Amber Daniels

AmDaniels@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Chief Executives

Gillian Grennan-Jenkins

GGrennan-Jenkins@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Education and Children

Kate Harrop

KHHarrop@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Chief Executives

Alan Howells

AEHowells@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Environment

Cari Matthews

CaMatthews@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Education and Children

Jules Rapley

jerapley@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Chief Executives

Matthew Simons

MSimons@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Chief Executives

Claire Jones

ClJones@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Education and Children

Bleddyn James

BJames@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Chief Executives

Oliver Jones

OBJones@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Chief Executives

Page updated: 15/09/2021 16:18:55