We recommend you update your browser to ensure a safe and engaging experience on our website.

Alert Level 4: Lockdown from midnight 19th December

All of Wales is at alert level 4, the national message is to stay at home and only venture out if it is essential, for example to access health care, for shopping, to exercise outdoors, to support someone who is vulnerable, or for work purposes.

You must now work from home. If your role doesn’t allow you to work from home, or it is deemed essential that you attend your place of work, the social distancing regulations remain unchanged – it is vitally important that you follow these regulations.

For the latest information on Coronavirus, please visit our Coronavirus guidance page.

Senior ICT Contacts

Head of ICT

Noelwyn Daniel

Skype Me

E-mail: NDaniel@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

ICT Operational Delivery Manager

John M Williams

Skype Me

E-mail: JMWilliams@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Applications Development Manager

Julian N Williams

Skype Me

E-mail: JNWilliams@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Strategic ICT Business Manager

Lynn Price

Skype Me

E-mail: DLPrice@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Strategic Technical Manager

Matthew Jenkins

Skype Me

E-mail: MJenkins@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Technical Delivery Manager

Jonathan M Roberts

Skype Me

E-mail: JMRoberts@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Service Delivery Manager

Richard Rossiter

Skype Me

E-mail: RRossiter@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Digital Solutions Manager

Ben Grice

Skype Me

E-mail: BGrice@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Systems Support Manager

Janis Davies

Skype Me

E-mail: JanDavies@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Page updated: 12/03/2020 16:12:52