We recommend you update your browser to ensure a safe and engaging experience on our website.

Senior ICT Contacts

Head of ICT

Noelwyn Daniel

NDaniel@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Teams Message

  1. ICT Operational Delivery Manager

    John M Williams

    JMWilliams@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

    MS Teams Message

    1. Strategic Technical Manager

      Matthew Jenkins

      MJenkins@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

      Teams Message
    2. Technical Delivery Manager

      Jonathan M Roberts

      JMRoberts@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

      Teams Message
    3. Service Delivery Manager

      Richard Rossiter

      RRossiter@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

      Teams Message
  2. Applications Development Manager

    Julian N Williams

    JNWilliams@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

    MS Teams Message

    1. Strategic ICT Business Manager

      Lynn Price

      DLPrice@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

      Teams Message
    2. Digital Solutions Manager

      Ben Grice

      BGrice@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

      Teams Message
    3. Systems Support Manager

      Janis Davies

      JanDavies@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

      Teams Message

Page updated: 26/04/2021 09:22:03