We recommend you update your browser to ensure a safe and engaging experience on our website.

Programme Board

The programme board meets on a monthly basis and is responsible for providing strategic direction, agreeing a work programme, monitoring progress and project outcomes, and identifying and over-coming barriers to change.

  • Wendy Walters: Chief Executive (Chair)
  • Paul Thomas: TIC Strategic Lead & Chief Executive’s Dept
  • Ainsley Williams: Environment Dept
  • Aeron Rees: Dept for Education & Children
  • Jonathan Morgan: Communities Dept
  • Chris Moore: Corporate Resources Dept
  • Avril Bracey: Chair of Heads of Service Group
  • Noelwyn Daniel: Head of ICT & Policy
  • Alison Wood: People Services Manager
  • Deina Hockenhull: Marketing & Media Manager
  • Jon Owen: TIC Programme Manager
  • Bernadette Dolan: Senior TIC Officer
  • Simon John Williams: TIC Officer
  • Linda J Thomas: TIC Officer
  • Mark Howard: TIC Project Manager
  • Allan Carter: TIC Schools Senior Manager 

Cllr Mair Stephens, Deputy Leader; Council Business Manager, T.I.C. (Transformation, Innovation and Change), Human Resources, Performance Management, Wales Audit, Training, I.C.T., Strategic Planning; is also invited to attend meetings of the TIC Programme Board.

Page updated: 22/06/2021 14:07:31