We recommend you update your browser to ensure a safe and engaging experience on our website.

Your Health & Wellbeing Champions

This page allows you to find out who your Health & Wellbeing Champions are, including a little bit about each of them, their department, and how you can get in touch. Please note that your Health & Wellbeing Champions are here to help encourage, inspire and support their colleagues and to help improve their health & wellbeing. 

Rhinedd Williams

Senior Customer Focus Officer

RMWilliams@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Environment

Parc Myrddin, Carmarthen

Happy to speak Welsh

Simon Freimanis

Performance & Information Officer (Systems)

SFreimanis@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Communities

Spilman Street, Carmarthen

Kelly Thomas

Lead Officer Business Support

KellyThomas@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Environment

Parc Myrddin, Carmarthen

Happy to speak Welsh

Poppy Evans

PalEvans@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Education and Children

St. David's Park, Carmarthen

Happy to speak Welsh

Sophie Lacey

Network Management Technician

SJLacey@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Environment

Parc Myrddin, Carmarthen

Happy to speak Welsh

Donna Hanson

Residtl. Child Care Officer

DoHanson@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Education and Children

Amber Daniels

Community Empowerment Officer

AmbDaniels@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Chief Executives

Llanelli Town Hall

Nia Elin Owens

Planning Enforcement & Monitoring Officer

NEOwens@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Environment

St. David's Park, Carmarthen

Happy to speak Welsh

Alison Phillips

ALPhillips@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

2769

Communities

Spilman Street, Carmarthen

Jules Rapely

Adult Employment Mentor

JERapley@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Chief Executives

Yr Hafan, Llanelli

Karla Gorlach

KMGorlach@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Education and Children

Parc Myrddin, Carmarthen

Julie Day

JCDay@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Education and Children

Flying Start, Morfa

Alison Lewis

AliMLewis@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Education and Children

Tŷ Elwyn, Llanelli

Gillian Grennan-Jenkins

GGrennanJenkins@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Education and Children

Tŷ Elwyn, Llanelli

Julie Hall

JHall@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Education and Children

St. David's Park, Carmarthen

Lorna Bradley

LornaBradley@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Education and Children

St. David's Park, Carmarthen

Angharad Jones

AEMJones@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Education and Children

St. David's Park, Carmarthen

Bethan Williams

BNWilliams@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Education and Children

St. David's Park, Carmarthen

Paula Skyrme

PSkyrme@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Education and Children

St. David's Park, Carmarthen

Rhys Walters

RWalters@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Education and Children

St. David's Park, Carmarthen

Sara Griffiths

SMGriffiths@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Education and Children

St. David's Park, Carmarthen

Jeanette Benson

JBenson@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Education and Children

St. David's Park, Carmarthen

Tracey Davies

TLDavies@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Chief Executives

County Hall, Carmarthen

Sara Nicholls

SMNicholls@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Chief Executives

Tŷ Parcyrhun, Ammanford

Rebecca Evans

RebeccaEvans@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Chief Executives

St. David's Park, Carmarthen

Sarah Rees

SarahLRees@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Chief Executives

St. David's Park, Carmarthen

Sandy Williams

OSWilliams@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Chief Executives

St. David's Park, Carmarthen

Nerys Morris

NelMorris@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Chief Executives

St. David's Park, Carmarthen

Emily Jane Brooks

EJBrooks@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Corporate Services

Spilman Street, Carmarthen

Elizabeth Evans

elmevans@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Corporate Services

St. David's Park, Carmarthen

Julian Lewis

JulianLewis@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Corporate Services

St. David's Park, Carmarthen

Jonathan Evans

JJEvans@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Environment

Llandeilo Municipal Building

Emyr Phillips

IEPhillips@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Environment

Cillefwr Depot, Carmarthen

Rosie Carmichael

RCarmichael@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Environment

Spilman Street, Carmarthen

Zoe Smith

ZASmith@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Environment

Parc Myrddin, Carmarthen

Samara Hicks

SHicks@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Environment

Parc Myrddin, Carmarthen

Delyth Wynne Davies

DWynneDavies@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Communities

Tŷ Parcyrhun, Ammanford

Andrea Goodall

AGoodall@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Communities

Yr Hafan, Llanelli

Roseanne Saunders

RSaunders@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Communities

Llanelli Town Hall

Jozan Morgan

JozanMorgan@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Communities

Ammanford Leisure Centre

Alice Hope

Communities

Llanelli Leisure Centre

Michelle Hanna

MHanna@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Communities

Carmarthen Leisure Centre

Helen Owen

HOwen@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Communities

Spilman Street, Carmarthen

Amanda Field

AKField@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Communities

Spilman Street, Carmarthen

Amy Jones

AmyCJones@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Communities

Spilman Street, Carmarthen

Lisa Rees

LisaRees@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Communities

Spilman Street, Carmarthen

Joel Sven Martin

JSMartin@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Communities

Spilman Street, Carmarthen

Gillian Handscomb

GLHandscomb@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Communities

Tŷ Elwyn, Llanelli

Nicky Sandford

NJSandford@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Communities

Eastgate, Llanelli

Viv Jones

VivJones@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Communities

Eastgate, Llanelli

Rachel Parkinson

RParkinson@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Communities

Eastgate, Llanelli

Page updated: 07/02/2022 16:17:14