We recommend you update your browser to ensure a safe and engaging experience on our website.

Your Mental Health First Aiders

This page allows you to find out who your Mental Health First Aiders are, including a little bit about each of them, their department, and how you can get in touch. Please note that the Mental Health First Aiders are trained to respond to a mental health crisis and should not be considered an avenue for ongoing or longer-term support. 

Rachael Bright

Environmental Health Practitioner

RBright@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Communities

Hayley Griffiths

Registration Officer

HaGriffiths@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Chief Executives

Raine Mason

Basic Skills Centre Officer

REMason@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Education and Children

I'm learning Welsh

Andrew Francis

Development Management Officer

ARFrancis@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Environment

I'm learning Welsh

Cari Matthews

Emotional Health Worker

CaMatthews@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Education and Children

Happy to speak Welsh

Elizabeth Evans

Senior Accounts Payable Assistant

ElMEvans@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Corporate Services

Caroline Foskett

Assistant Medical Coordinator

CaFoskett@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Chief Executives

Nicola Rowlands

Post 16 Lead Youth Worker

NicRowlands@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Education and Children

Emily Brooks

Projects Accountant

EJBrooks@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Corporate Services

Tracey Bevan

Advisory Teacher Severe Learning Difficulties

TBevan@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Education and Children

I'm learning Welsh

Amber Daniels

Community Empowerment Officer

AmDaniels@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Chief Executives

Gillian Grennan-Jenkins

0-25 Disability Team Manager

GGrennan-Jenkins@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Education and Children

Kate Harrop

Community Safety Manager

KHHarrop@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Chief Executives

Alan Howells

Business & Development Manager

AEHowells@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Environment

Jules Rapley

Adult Employment Mentor

jerapley@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Chief Executives

Matthew Simons

SharePoint Project Officer

MSimons@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Chief Executives

Claire Jones

Educational Support Adviser

ClJones@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Education and Children

Oliver Jones

Employee Wellbeing Assistant

OBJones@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Chief Executives

Aled Morgan

Infection Control Environmental Health Practitioner

AWMorgan@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Communities

Alun Rees

Wellbeing Lead

AJRees@carmarthenhire.gov.uk

Communities

Catrin Fraser-Morgan

Home Care Team Supervisor

CFraser-Morgan@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Communities

Donna Hanson

Residential Child Care Officer

DoHanson@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Education and Children

Katie Morgan

Post 16 Lead Youth Worker

KMorgan@carmarthenhire.gov.uk

Education and Children

Kay Morgans

Youth Homelessness Co-ordinator

KayMorgans@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Education and Children

Kristen Thomas

Food, Safety & Health Lead

KrThomas@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Communities

Lisa Hagley

Emotional Health Youth Worker

LHagley@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Education and Children

Marilyn Maynard

Home Care Team Supervisor

MMaynard@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Communities

Nadine Maddocks-Tudur

Social Worker

NMaddocks-Tudur@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Communities

Nia Greville

Family Support Worker (Welsh Schools)

NGreville@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Education and Children

Paul Hughes

Support Worker

PHughes@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Communities

Robert Williams

Public Health Lead

RDWilliams@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Communities

Ruth Ambrose

Independent Reviewing Officer (LAC)

RAmbrose@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Education and Children

Tracey Thompson

Home Care Team Supervisor

TThompson@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Communities

Hefin T Lloyd

Youth Support Service Manager

HTLloyd@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Education and Children

Anwen Davies

Youth Work Support Officer

AnwDavies@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Education and Children

Sian M Rowe

Senior Support Worker

SMRowe@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Communities

Page updated: 30/11/2021 08:58:56