We recommend you update your browser to ensure a safe and engaging experience on our website.

Meet the Team

General Enquiries


HR Manager

Alison Wood

E-mail: AMWood@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Phone: 6152

Lead HR Business Partner

Ann Clarke

E-mail: ALClarke@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Phone: 6167

Lead HR Business Partner

Rob Young

E-mail: RMYoung@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Phone: 6125

Senior HR Business Partner (Education & Children)

Julie Stuart

E-mail: JStuart@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Phone: 6375

Senior HR Business Partner (Communities)

Kate Morgan

E-mail: KAMorgan@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Phone: 6084

Senior HR Advisor

Lindsey Evans

E-mail: LCEvans@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Phone: 6096

Senior HR Advisor - Chief Executives

Colleen Evans

Administration and Law

Information Technology

People Management

E-mail: ColLEvans@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Phone: 6122

Lowri Jones

E-mail: LowriJones@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Phone: 6078

HR Advisor Communities/ Education)

Michelle Lewis

Corporate Areas (Communities, Education)

  • Access to Education ( excluding catering)
  • Business Support
  • Integrated Services
  • Performance & Systems
  • Mental Health & Learning Disabilities
E-mail: MCLewis@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Phone: 6793

HR Advisor

Steve Ebsworth

Corporate Areas (Environment/ Education)

  • Education Services
  • Highways & Transportation
  • Waste & Environment
E-mail: SDJEbsworth@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Phone: 6089

HR Advisor -

Kim Richards

Corporate Areas (Environment/Corporate Services)

  • Business Support & Performance/ Development
  • Corporate Services
  • Property (Excluding Cleaning)
  • Planning

 

E-mail: KERichards@Carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Phone: 6077

HR Advisor Education & Children and Corporate Services

Karen Thomas

Corporate Areas 

  • Childrens's Services
  • Llesiant Delta Wellbeing
E-mail: KaJThomas@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Phone: 6080

HR Advisor

Linda Hutton

Corporate Areas

  • Leisure
E-mail: LHutton@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Phone: 6091

HR Advisor

Kirsty Nixon

Corporate Areas (Communities)

  • Commissioning
  • Homes & Safer Communities
  • Regional Collaboration
E-mail: KNixon@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Phone: 6782

Assistant HR Advisor - Communities

Darren Bonnell

Corporate Areas 

  • Cleaning
  • Catering
E-mail: DEBonnell@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Phone: 6095

Senior Pay and Reward Advisor

Sue Hampton

  • Job evaluation
  • Reward and benefits
E-mail: SHampton@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Phone: 6157

People Services Advisor

Debra Osbourne

  • Job evaluation
  • Reward and benefits
E-mail: Dosbourne@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Phone: 6138

People Services Advisor

Suzanne Green

  • Schools staff absence scheme
  • Ill health retirement
E-mail: MSGreen@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Phone: 6704

People Service Assistant

Rebecca Evans

E-mail: RebeccaEvans@Carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Phone: 6683

Page updated: 05/03/2020 14:52:28