We recommend you update your browser to ensure a safe and engaging experience on our website.

Alert Level 4: Lockdown from midnight 19th December

All of Wales is at alert level 4, the national message is to stay at home and only venture out if it is essential, for example to access health care, for shopping, to exercise outdoors, to support someone who is vulnerable, or for work purposes.

You must now work from home. If your role doesn’t allow you to work from home, or it is deemed essential that you attend your place of work, the social distancing regulations remain unchanged – it is vitally important that you follow these regulations.

For the latest information on Coronavirus, please visit our Coronavirus guidance page.

Meet the Team

General Enquiries


HR Manager

Alison Wood

E-mail: AMWood@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Phone: 6152

Lead HR Business Partner

Ann Clarke

E-mail: ALClarke@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Phone: 6167

Lead HR Business Partner

Rob Young

E-mail: RMYoung@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Phone: 6125

Senior HR Business Partner (Education & Children)

Julie Stuart

E-mail: JStuart@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Phone: 6375

Senior HR Business Partner (Communities)

Kate Morgan

E-mail: KAMorgan@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Phone: 6084

Senior HR Advisor

Lindsey Evans

E-mail: LCEvans@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Phone: 6096

Senior HR Advisor

Colleen Evans

E-mail: ColLEvans@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Phone: 6122

HR Advisor

Karen Thomas

Corporate Areas 

  • Childrens's Services
  • Llesiant Delta Wellbeing
E-mail: KaJThomas@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Phone: 6080

HR Advisor

Lowri Jones

Corporate Areas

  • Access to Education (Excluding Catering)
  • Curriculum & Wellbeing
  • Education Services
E-mail: LowriJones@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Phone: 6078

HR Advisor

Kim Richards

Corporate Areas (Environment)

  • Business Support & Performance/ Development
  • Highways & Transportation
  • Planning
  • Property (Excluding Cleaning)
  • Waste & Environment

 

E-mail: KERichards@Carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Phone: 6077

HR Advisor

Steve Ebsworth

Corporate Areas 

  • Chief Executives
  • Corporate Services
  • Regeneration & Policy
E-mail: SDJEbsworth@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Phone: 6089

HR Advisor

Michelle Lewis

Corporate Areas (Communities)

  • Business Support
  • Integrated Services
  • Performance & Systems
  • Adult Social Care (excluding Domiciliary Care) 
E-mail: MCLewis@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Phone: 6793

HR Advisor

Kirsty Nixon

Corporate Areas (Communities)

  • Adult Social Care (Domiciliary Care only)
  • Commissioning
  • Homes & Safer Communities
  • Regional Collaboration
E-mail: KNixon@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Phone: 6782

HR Advisor

Linda Hutton

Corporate Areas

  • Leisure
  • Catering
  • Cleaning
E-mail: LHutton@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Phone: 6091

Assistant HR Advisor

Darren Bonnell

Corporate Areas 

  • Leisure
  • Catering 
  • Cleaning
E-mail: DEBonnell@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Phone: 6095

People Services Assistant

Rebecca Evans

  • Catering
  • Cleaning
E-mail: RebeccaEvans@Carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Phone: 6683

Senior Pay and Reward Advisor

Sue Hampton

  • Job evaluation
  • Reward and benefits
E-mail: SHampton@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Phone: 6157

People Services Advisor

Debra Osbourne

  • Job evaluation
  • Reward and benefits
E-mail: Dosbourne@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Phone: 6138

People Services Advisor

Suzanne Green

  • Schools staff absence scheme
  • Ill health retirement
E-mail: MSGreen@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Phone: 6704

Page updated: 05/03/2020 14:52:28